My first filofax!

IMG_20141217_195014
Here’s a picture of my first filofax (that I actually use)! I’ve had a persoal sized one, ,which is bigger, but I felt it wasn’t practical enough. This one is a pocket size, and as soon as I started using it I was hooked! Seeing as my life is pretty busy and I have a lot of things I wanna do in my time, I felt I could use something to deal with the chaos. ;) I love the way you can personalize it just the way you want it *O* ! I got the dividers on etsy , but soon I’ll try to make my own. :)

Hugs, Jessica
ps: any other filofax lovers around there? ^^

4 thoughts on “My first filofax!

Leave a comment!

