Kokeshi perfume

BeFunky_IMG_20150111_221251.jpg Hey there! I’m back with another post, but this time I’m putting my favorite perfume (atm) in
the spotlight! The shape of the perfume is actually based on Japanese “Kokeshi dolls” which
you probably have seen before. The perfume has a very sweet and subtle smell which I love.
I prefer this type of smell over “too strong” ones. To use it, you just take off the head, as weird  as that may sound. This was actually a present from my boyfriend, Sascha. So I guess that
makes it even more special. The brand also has some nailpolish and other products. Items
like this make a great and lovely gift, don’t you think? I can assure you, I was happy!

Here’s a picture of the nailpolish which I also received as a little gift. ;)

BeFunky_IMG_20150111_221510.jpg

Aren’t these just adorable? Just looking at them cheers me up. On a sidenote, I have a pretty big collection of Momiji dolls at home to. These are message dolls, also based on the Japanese kokeshi dolls. I will be posting about them in the future. Stay tuned for that!

signature

2 thoughts on “Kokeshi perfume

Leave a comment!

