Stampin’ up the calendar!

Hey guys! As you all know, I’m a big Stamping-fan! I recently ordered some adorable stamps and a cute desktop calendar on ebay, for a pretty nice price! But first, here’s a picture of the calendar $10,59 (incl. shipping) !

BeFunky_BeFunky_IMG_20150118_202026.jpg

I think the writing under the numbers is Chinese? Correct me if I’m wrong. ;) Anyway, you can tell it’s very adorable and cute! Then after using my new stamps ($13) the calendar looks like this:

BeFunky_IMG_20150118_204529.jpg

I would’ve loved to use mor stamps.. But since I have exams, there really wasn’t much to stamp about… Anyway, now for a picture of the adorable stamps (which I’m still very excited about) :

BeFunky_IMG_20150118_204638.jpg

Just look at them! And so many usefull ones. You don’t necessarely have to use them for your calendar. You can use them for cards, your filofax, journal, diary, planner, … so many things! I’m very pleased to have added these to my stamps-collection! For those of you who would love a box like this, just ask away! I’ll send you the link! That concludes this calendar/stamps update!

signature

8 thoughts on “Stampin’ up the calendar!

  1. Love these! I have seen them at a local bookstore/stationery shop called Kyobo here in Seoul, Korea. The calendar dates are in Chinese, but it seems to be a Korean brand. The stamps are definitely Korean! Awesome find! Cheaper here. Shops online increase their profit and charge a lot for shipping. Whenever I go back to Canada I bring a ton of stationery stuff with me. If you’re interested in doing a swap… let me know for more stuff like this please let me know :D

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s so sweet of you! I thought it was Chinese! ;) I thought it was really cheap already :o but it’s still cheaper? I can imagine there’s lots of cute stationery stuff in Korea (like Japan). I would definitely be interested in doing a swap sometime! Could I have your e-mail? :D Thanks for the comment and stopping by!

      Like

Leave a comment!

