$1,79 lovely desktop/bathroom organizer!

Hey there! How aBeFunky_IMG_20150127_223450.jpgre you all doing? Since my exams still haven’t finished yet, it was hard to find the time to blog… But since my long-awaited cheap desktoporganizer came with the mail yesterday, I just had to write a blogpost about it! As you can read in the title it was only $1,79 (including shipping). I spotted it on ebay and didn’t hesitate long to buy it. ;) Here’s a picture without anything in it.

Now, time to add a little magic!

BeFunky_20150127_223312.jpg

As you can see in the picture, I used it to store my desktop supplies (well some of it…). I’ve put in some pens, sticky notes, stamps, washi tape, my ruler, some stickers and my smartphone. I really love how it looks colorfull and inviting while placed on my desk. This type of organizer can also be used for bathroom supplies, as you can see here:

BeFunky_IMG_20150127_224608.jpg

If I were to use it as bathroom-supplies storage here’s what I would put in: nailpolish, lipstick, toothbrush, comb, mascara, eyepencil, some earrings, eyeshadow, a mirror,… Since I don’t use that much makeup I don’t really need to store more. But you can store whatever you want.

That’s it for today’s post! If you guys have any other ideas as to what you would store inside this adorable storage organizer, let me know! Bye!

signature

4 thoughts on “$1,79 lovely desktop/bathroom organizer!

Leave a comment!

