DIY: Washi tape greeting cards

BeFunky_IMG_0144.jpg

Hey there! Lately I’ve enjoyed making greeting cards! Therefore I just had to try making simple greeting cards with washi tape! One that says “congrats”, another simple messy one, and a cute “hi”. I really enjoyed making these.
My favorite one has to be the one with the flags, here’s a closeup:

BeFunky_IMG_0138.jpg

These were really simple to make. But if there are requests for a tutorial video, I’d be happy to make one. ;) Anyway, if you decide to make one of these, please show me! I would love to see it! This concludes this quick post to make washi tape greeting cards. ;) Thanks for reading! bye !

signature

6 thoughts on “DIY: Washi tape greeting cards

Leave a comment!

