DIY Planner pocket!

BeFunky_BeFunky_IMG_0395.jpg

Hey lovelies!

I’m back with another planner related DIY! This time I’m showing you how to make a cute small pocket to fit in your divider! You all know I love making my planner more unique and am always trying to find more ways to do so. Then I came up with the idea of a small pocket that could fit small notes and cards. If you wanna see how I made it, check out the video below! Feel free to give it a thumbs up and subscribe if you like it! ;) Support is always welcome! Let me know what you guys think! :) Enjoy!

That’s it for this little “pocket DIY” I hope you enjoyed watching it!
PS: I will be uploading my “Kikki K planner setup” SOON! Watch out for that, if you’re interested! Bye!

Instagram: https://instagram.com/jumpyjessicap/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIS0sQCVFUjBt2Z7IRToPPA

signature

30 thoughts on “DIY Planner pocket!

  1. Thanks for checking out my blog (I thought I would check out yours!) I love this cute little idea! You’ve got yourself a new follower ;)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hello, i discovered your youtube channel finally. i will watch all of them! please continue to taking diy project’s videos <3 i loved your expression :)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Planner Week 14/Tip #9 | lovemoandjo

  4. Pingback: DIY Planner Pockets | lovemoandjo

Leave a comment!

