IMG_0641

Hey everyone! I’m back with another DIY video! Some of you might have seen my last setup post and video of the midori (well my version) traveler’s notebook! I’ve been going all plannercrazy about this notebook and might even have found plannerpeace ! To celebrate this I decided to try and make a little miniature version of my dori notebook. You can see the endresult in the picture and video! It was so much fun making this little miniature keychain! I have to admit I’m kinda happy with how it turned out! I hope you guys like it to! If I make any other notebooks in the future I will definitely make a mini version of each one of them. It would be such a cute collection ! :D

Now! For those who’d like to make a little miniature version of their traveler’s notebook: Here’s the video! Enjoy watching it and subscribe if you like it and want to see more of my videos! ;) Thanks for all your support!

signature

22 thoughts on “

Leave a comment!

