DIY Panda Planner Dashboard

Hey there!
As you know I try to get a video out every week, so here’s this week’s video! In the video I show you how to make an easy cute Panda planner dashboard! The one I’m making is for a Pocket filofax planner, but you can make it for whichever size you’d like! Here’s a picture of the dashboard:

IMG_0670

So for those who would like to see how I made this cute dashboard, I’ll put the video here below! Have fun watching it! :D I hope you guys like it! If you wanna see more crafting&planner videos subscribe! Bye!

PS:Β I am seriously getting frustrated by the lighting in this video or my pictures. I really hope to invest in some good lighting in the future for better quality pictures and videos!! :)

signature

19 thoughts on “DIY Panda Planner Dashboard

  1. One more time you did it :) Awesome Jess! Love your Panda Planner dashboard! hope I could get all the materials for making one. Love your videos!! Keep on it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is so cute!!! I’ll definitely use it if I ever trade in my planner for a filofax…Also I sent you an email that you might want to check out! Have a great day <3

    Like

    • I’m so glad you like it! :D I would love to see the one you make! I’ve checked your email :o I’m still a bit confused, but I’ll try to fix it! Have a great day yourself! <3

      Like

  3. Jess~ this dashboard is so cute β™₯! I’m going to watch the video now to see how you made it :D
    PS. I’m having the same issue with the lighting Β°~Β° I try to use natural light but since the days have been cloudy I can’t take good pictures/videos T.T

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!

