Suprise Happy Mail! :D

Hey y’all! I’m so excited about this Happy mail and video! :D

So ofc I’m gonna share the excitement with you! I actually received a very sweet happy mail from Hannah!Β https://instagram.com/planner_bunny/ We had exchanged happy mail before, but this one came very unexpected! She even attached a very sweet message to it! As always, I’ll post some pictures here, but you can definitely check out the video if you’re curious to my reaction and her sweet message! :3IMG_0992
Here’s a few of the lovely things I got! :D On top is the cute letter she wrote me with a very sweet message! I really like the lace colored paper too!

IMG_0996
This AMAZING darwing she also gave me! :D This is so precious!

IMG_0999
These are some really cute Washi tape samples wrapped around pencils! Just loved that idea! Also 2 rolls of washi tape and some adorable tags!

IMG_1000
Look at those cute flags to use as bunting! :D I’m so happy with these! And don’t get me started about the cute Japanese cat erasers!

IMG_1002
These 2 lovely sheets of stickers!

IMG_1003
Check out these really cute Japanese candy boxes! :D These made me very happy!

So those were some picturse of the happy mail! You can check out the video below here! :3 Check it out if you’d like to ! :) Have a great week you all! <3

signature

10 thoughts on “Suprise Happy Mail! :D

Leave a comment!

