A message to people from BELGIUM & THE NETHERLANDS!

Thehe here’s a little update, a bit different from the sort! :D

I actually decided to make a Facebook group for planners, crafters and stationery addicts from Belgium & The Netherlands! :D I have been wanting to do this for a while now! and finnaly did it! The reason for this is that I honestly know close to “nobody” in Belgium with whom I can share my excitement for planners, crafting and stationery.

Oh how I would love to share the joy and excitement when I visit a Hema store for example! :D My dream is for this group to grow and bring people together! :) One day I hope to even organize some planner addicts meets! Drinking some coffee and tea together while sharing our experiences with planners and tales. =)

I’ll just see how this goes! :D

So for the people from Belgium and the Netherlands who want to join, feel free! :D

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1631613843780192/
oh and you can definitely invite others who share the passion! :D

So this was just a small little update! ;)
I hope everyone is having a great week!

signature

Leave a comment!

