My “Midori traveler’s notebook” setup!

Hey guys!

As some of you know, I have been trying out another kind of planner lately! Stepping away from the ringbound planners and trying something different. I was very excited about this little project! I actually made my own version of the “Midori traveler’s notebook” (from my mother’s handbag)! I am pretty happy how it turned out and for now love using it! If you’re curious to see how I’ve set mine up, check out the video below! I would love to hear what you all think about it! Does anyone else have a midori traveler’s notebook? :)

Enjoy the video!

signature

12 thoughts on “My “Midori traveler’s notebook” setup!

  1. You are so creative!!! I loved all of your notebooks and you’ve given some great ideas! (I love stamping and then clipping the monthly calendar. I can see you having a wonderful future in design!!! Enjoyed your video very much!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow your notebook turned out great, I love it. I know how much work it is to make your own calendar and weekly pages, I am working on hand drawing my own planner. This has inspired me to work faster so I can share my own and maybe put a little more in to decorating it, I like that your’s is plain on the outside and an explosion of color inside.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!

