DIY Happy Easter card!

IMG_0470

Hey there!

You must be thinking, “Jessica, are you posting 2 times a day now?”. Nope, it’s a coincidence! And there is only one explanation! I actually forgot to post my DIY easter card, and it would be silly to wait till After Easter right? I normally don’t forget these kind of things though. BUT this week was the game release of “Mario Party 10”, which my and my boyfriend waited for , for months! We might’ve played non-stop? (It’s SOOO MUCH FUN) It’s a game mostly based on luck, and then some skill in minigames. The only sad thing about it is… “I have the WORST luck!” We played hours in a row (the number might scare you :p), and I didn’t win once. It seems impossible. :'( Anyway!

NOW FOR THE DIY!

Here’s the materials you’ll need: Scissors, fork, cute scrapbookpaper, ribbon, glue, clear nailpolish, a pen and white paper!

IMG_0456

IMG_0459

  1. Make or fold your white card base (whatever size you like!)
  2. cut out some small eggs, whatever size and number.
  3. Glue the paper eggs on the white card front.
  4. Make some cute ribbon bows using a fork! I actually found this technique on pinterest! :o Check it here:Β https://www.pinterest.com/pin/325455510546877272/
  5. Glue the bows on top of the paper eggs (I used crafting glue).

IMG_0460

  1. Finish it with a “Happy easter sentence”!
  2. DONE!

It is very simple to make! I had a lot of fun making them! ;) Tell me what you think about it!

HAPPY EASTER EVERYBODY! :D

signature

17 thoughts on “DIY Happy Easter card!

  1. This DIY tutorial is super Cute Jess ^^
    And I hope you’re having a happy Easter day :D
    We’ll celebrate it until the 18th because most of the family is on vacation hehe
    -Hugs- Have a nice day β™₯!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment!

